Business Centers in Jakarta
Listing By District

Show All District in Jakarta
Central Jakarta: 
Menteng | Tanah Abang
South Jakarta: 
Cilandak | Kebayoran Baru | Setiabudi | Tebet


Tebet is a subdistrict of South Jakarta, one of the administrative cities which form the Capital Region of Jakarta, Indonesia. The boundaries of Tebet are Jend. Gatot Subroto-Letjen Haryono MT. tollway to the south, Ciliwung River to the east, Jalan Casablanca - Ciliwung River to the north, and Cideng River to the west. This subdistrict is home to SMA Negeri 8 Jakarta.

contact your selected center DIRECTLY here!

> get Instant Quote

> Direct Live Chat with your selected center

> get latest Promotional Packages